Administration

Administration

Administration
Name Function EmailAddress
Dr. P. K. Gupta Registrar registrar@iift.ac.in
Gaurav Gulati Deputy Registrar gaurav@iift.ac.in
Pitambar Behera Senior Finance Officer pitambar@iift.ac.in
Bhuwan Chandra Sr. Administrative Officer bhuwan@iift.ac.in
Desh Raj Sr. Administrative Officer deshraj@iift.ac.in
P. G. Deepa Finance Officer deepa@iift.ac.in
Nalini Meshram Administrative Officer nalini@iift.ac.in
B Prasannakumar Administrative Officer prasannan@iift.ac.in
Meenakshi Saxena Administrative Officer meenakshi@iift.ac.in
Rajinder Prasad Hindi Officer rprasad@iift.ac.in
Kavita Sharma Section Officer kavita@iift.ac.in
Sumita Marwah Section Officer sumita@iift.ac.in
Anil Kumar Meena Section Officer anilmeena@iift.ac.in
Lalita Gupta Section Officer lalita@iift.ac.in
P. K. Khanna Section Officer pkkhanna@iift.ac.in
Dwaipayan Ash Section Officer dwaipayan@iift.ac.in
Chiranji Lal Section Officer chiranji@iift.ac.in
Mohini Madaan Section Officer mohini@iift.ac.in
Karun Duggal Section Officer karun@iift.ac.in
Gaurav Gupta Section Officer gauravgupta@iift.ac.in
Jitender Saxena Section Officer jitender@iift.ac.in
Rakesh Ojha Section Officer rakeshojha@iift.ac.in

Support Services
Name Function EmailAddress
Bimal Kumar Panda Systems Manager bimalpanda@iift.ac.in
S. Balasubramanian Assistant Systems Manager bala@iift.ac.in
Neha Vinayak Computer Programmer nehav@iift.ac.in
R S Meena Assistant Librarian rmeena@iift.ac.in
Amita Anand Assistant Librarian amitaanand@iift.ac.in
Harkirat Singh Placement and Corporate Advisor harkirat@iift.ac.in
Sanjay Verma Joint Placement and Corporate Advisor sanjayv@iift.ac.in