Placements

  • Home
  • /
  • Recruiters
  • /
  • Information Management and Corporate Communication Committee

IMCC - Information Management and Corporate Communication Committee

The Information Management and Corporate Communication Committee (IMCC) is the sole body responsible preparing the various important documents and publications that are required for effective communication with corporates and other stakeholders.

Its responsibilities include the creation of the corporate brochure of the institute in a yearly fashion and consolidating the batch profile which displays details of the diverse batch of IIFT in a more convenient and quickly accessible format.

Further the committee also assumes responsibilities of verification and design of the standard IIFT student CV to satisfy current recruitment requirements and ensure transparency and consistency.

Each member of the committee is required to function with strong sense of ethics, creativity and professionalism as responsibilities in hand are of a very sensitive nature.

IMCC Contact Details

Name Contact No. Email
Anoop Kumar +91 8672972697 anoop_d19@iift.edu
Akshay Vijayakar +91 9920050891 akshays_d19@iift.edu
Gopi Dinesh +91 9597849767 gopi_d19@iift.edu
Manan Shah +91 9408356265 manan_d19@iift.edu
Nicy Susan Koshy +91 8547172390 nicy_d19@iift.edu
Rahulkanna M +91 8920860531 rahulkanna_d19@iift.edu
Shashank Gupta +91 9016541827 shashank_d19@iift.edu
Ankit Kapil +91 9626411464 ankitk_kd19@iift.edu
Muthu Swamy G +91 9789815765 muthu_kd19@iift.edu
Piyush Kumar +91 8462850074 piyush_kd19@iift.edu
Pratham Singh +91 9711576934 pratham_kd19@iift.edu
Shreya Srivastava +91 9971117369 shreya_kd19@iift.edu