Placements

  • Home
  • /
  • Recruiters
  • /
  • Information Management and Corporate Communication Committee

IMCC - Information Management and Corporate Communication Committee

The Information Management and Corporate Communication Committee (IMCC) is the sole body responsible preparing the various important documents and publications that are required for effective communication with corporates and other stakeholders.

Its responsibilities include the creation of the corporate brochure of the institute in a yearly fashion and consolidating the batch profile which displays details of the diverse batch of IIFT in a more convenient and quickly accessible format.

Further the committee also assumes responsibilities of verification and design of the standard IIFT student CV to satisfy current recruitment requirements and ensure transparency and consistency.

Each member of the committee is required to function with strong sense of ethics, creativity and professionalism as responsibilities in hand are of a very sensitive nature.

IMCC Contact Details

Name Contact No. Email
Saurabh Chhabra 98701 07202 saurabhc_d21@iift.edu
Jainidhi Maurya 93770 35293 jainidhi_d21@iift.edu
Deeksha Bhale 91119 19976 deeksha_d21@iift.edu
Aman Gupta 85888 94330 amang_d21@iift.edu
Siddharth Bhavnani 88007 81005 siddharth_d21@iift.edu
Anurag 75031 34994 anurag_d21@iift.edu
Nitish Raj 82880 27491 nitish_d21@iift.edu
Deepak Jain 78998 83123 deepak_d21@iift.edu
Vishal Raj 75038 82466 vishal_d21@iift.edu
Makarand G Nomula 8977577323 makarand_kd21@iift.edu
Binoy Mukeshkumar Makwana 9898458938 binoy_kd21@iift.edu
Saumyaa Grover 9718772229 saumyaa_kd21@iift.edu
Disha Santosh Shinde 9404013542 dishas_kd21@iift.edu
Kanupriya Kaushal 9560608994 kanupriya_kd21@iift.edu
Ravi Giri 7040667101 ravim_kd21@iift.edu
Parnica Basu 9836418647 parnica_kd21@iift.edu
Himani Jindal 8368318486 Himani_kd21@iift.edu