Placements

  • Home
  • /
  • Recruiters
  • /
  • Information Management and Corporate Communication Committee

IMCC - Information Management and Corporate Communication Committee

The Information Management and Corporate Communication Committee (IMCC) is the sole body responsible preparing the various important documents and publications that are required for effective communication with corporates and other stakeholders.

Its responsibilities include the creation of the corporate brochure of the institute in a yearly fashion and consolidating the batch profile which displays details of the diverse batch of IIFT in a more convenient and quickly accessible format.

Further the committee also assumes responsibilities of verification and design of the standard IIFT student CV to satisfy current recruitment requirements and ensure transparency and consistency.

Each member of the committee is required to function with strong sense of ethics, creativity and professionalism as responsibilities in hand are of a very sensitive nature.

IMCC Contact Details

Name Contact No. Email
Vikalp Shyamkartik Mishra 7016598203 vikalp_d20@iift.edu
Anneka Marian Cardoza 9920335533 anneka_d20@iift.edu
Pragyanshu Pandey 7022792120 pragyanshu_d20@iift.edu
Saumil Parikh 9426826654 saumil_d20@iift.edu
Varun Bhagwant Meshram 7020959047 varun_d20@iift.edu
Himanshu Kumar 7760297740 Himanshu_d20@iift.edu
Jyotsana Bhardwaj 9953238181 jyotsana_d20@iift.edu
Chintankumar Kiritkumar Vaghela 8487911384 chintankumar_kd20@iift.edu
Dhaval Parmar 9909949950 dhaval_kd20@iift.edu
Ketan Deshpande 9111001650 ketan_kd20@iift.edu
Raghuram K S 7731085014 raghuram_kd20@iift.edu
Samyak Jain 9826338018 samyak_kd20@iift.edu
Shivangi Singh 9058636429 shivangi_kd20@iift.edu
Unmol Srivastava 9910173868 unmol_kd20@iift.edu
Vipul Meshram 9926353915 vipul_kd20@iift.edu