Placements

Corporate Relations and Placement Committee

The Corporate Relations and Placement Committee at IIFT is a student managed body which acts as a liaison between industry and IIFT students. It is led by the convener and consists of 15 elected student members; 8 from Delhi campus and 7 from Kolkata campus, who manage all corporate interactions throughout the year and handle the Summer and Final Placement Processes on campus.

Functions of Placement Committee
The major functions of the Corporate Relations & Placement Committee includes :

  • To organize Summer and Final Placements Process for IIFT students after deliberation with participating Organizations and IIFT Administration.
  • To organize Guest Lectures by industry stalwarts and veterans for students with the view of apprising them of practical industry wide trends.
  • To facilitate Live Projects and Corporate Competitions to keep students abreast with latest industry trends
  • To coordinate the activities of all student managed clubs/cells at IIFT in deliberation with IMF – the students council
  • To conduct TradeWinds and Vivaan – the Annual Business Summit of IIFT in coordination with students clubs and corporate industry

Placement Committee Contact Details

Debamitra Bhowmik - Convener
debamitra_d22@iift.edu
9123825240
Adhiraj Singh Chauhan
Coordinator
adhiraj_d22@iift.edu
8491901468
Anand Iyer
Coordinator
anand_d22@iift.edu
9920152780
Bryceleen Dsouza
Coordinator
dsouza_d22@iift.edu
9137983518
Nilesh Kumar Agarwal
Coordinator
nilesh_d22@iift.edu
8967080505
Shakuntika Thakur
Coordinator
shakuntika_d22@iift.edu
7387739995
Shreya Sehgal
Coordinator
shreya_d22@iift.edu
7982725591
Vikas Prasad
Coordinator
vikasp_d22@iift.edu
9540389848
Ahana Mukherjee
Coordinator
ahana_kd22@iift.edu
9831486015
Arjun Mishra
Coordinator
arjun_kd22@iift.edu
9582275269
Bhanu Teja Ammanamanchi
Coordinator
bhanu_kd22@iift.edu
8331010010
M Sai Surya Girish
Coordinator
msai_kd22@iift.edu
8801676676
Pranav Bandaru
Coordinator
pranav_kd22@iift.edu
8291169915
Srijita Pal
Coordinator
srijita_kd22@iift.edu
70447 01621

 

DVH Surya Teja
Coordinator
devulapalli_kd22@iift.edu
8331904871