Placements

Corporate Relations and Placement Committee

The Corporate Relations and Placement Committee at IIFT is a student managed body which acts as a liaison between industry and IIFT students. It is led by the convener and consists of 12 elected student members; 7 from Delhi campus and 5 from Kolkata campus, who manage all corporate interactions throughout the year and handle the Summer and Final Placement Processes on campus.

Functions of Placement Committee
The major functions of the Corporate Relations & Placement Committee includes :

  • To organize Summer and Final Placements Process for IIFT students after deliberation with participating Organizations and IIFT Administration.
  • To organize Guest Lectures by industry stalwarts and veterans for students with the view of apprising them of practical industry wide trends.
  • To facilitate Live Projects and Corporate Competitions to keep students abreast with latest industry trends
  • To coordinate the activities of all student managed clubs/cells at IIFT in deliberation with IMF – the students council
  • To conduct TradeWinds and Vivaan – the Annual Business Summit of IIFT in coordination with students clubs and corporate industry

Placement Committee Contact Details

 

Mr. Hardik Matharu - Convener
hardik_d19@iift.edu
Contact: +91 9713715276
Mr. Abhimanyu Joshi
abhimanyu_kd19@iift.edu
Contact: +91 9082398342
Ms. Pallavi Chansoria
pallavi_d19@iift.edu
Contact: +91 8840681998
Mr. Adarsh Kataruka
adarsh_d19@iift.edu
Contact: +91 9831172255
Mr. Anand Vardhan Lal
anand_d19@iift.edu
Contact: +91 8867300029
Mr. Ashwin Krithik
ashwin_d19@iift.edu
Contact: +91 9600214411
Mr. Kunal Kumar Rai
kunal_kd19@iift.edu
Contact: +91 9454034427
Mr. Mihir Joshi
mihir_d19@iift.edu
Contact: +91 8511105243
Ms. Neha Surya
neha_d19@iift.edu
Contact: +91 9164488064
Mr. Nitesh Padhi
nitesh_kd19@iift.edu
Contact: +91 9167403116
Mr. Nitin Agarwal
nitin_kd19@iift.edu
Contact: +91 7383132991
Mr. Abishek Kumar Singh
abishekk_kd19@iift.edu
Contact: +91 7061040650
 
 

 

 

Corporate Relations and Placement Committee,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, B-21,
Qutab Institutional Area, New Delhi – 110016

Phone: 011 2656 2112
Email: Placements@iift.edu