Placements

Corporate Relations and Placement Committee

The Corporate Relations and Placement Committee at IIFT is a student managed body which acts as a liaison between industry and IIFT students. It is led by the convener and consists of 12 elected student members; 7 from Delhi campus and 5 from Kolkata campus, who manage all corporate interactions throughout the year and handle the Summer and Final Placement Processes on campus.

Functions of Placement Committee
The major functions of the Corporate Relations & Placement Committee includes :

  • To organize Summer and Final Placements Process for IIFT students after deliberation with participating Organizations and IIFT Administration.
  • To organize Guest Lectures by industry stalwarts and veterans for students with the view of apprising them of practical industry wide trends.
  • To facilitate Live Projects and Corporate Competitions to keep students abreast with latest industry trends
  • To coordinate the activities of all student managed clubs/cells at IIFT in deliberation with IMF – the students council
  • To conduct TradeWinds and Vivaan – the Annual Business Summit of IIFT in coordination with students clubs and corporate industry

Placement Committee Contact Details

 

Ameesha Gupta - Convener
ameesha_d20@iift.edu
Contact: +91 9148572586
Shashank Dobhal
shashank_kd20@iift.edu
+91 7619187276
Supriya Naidu
supriya_d20@iift.edu
+91 8826460116
Durgesh Pandey
durgesh_kd20@iift.edu
+91 9597363880
Munnaza Khan
munnaza_kd20@iift.edu
+91 9823818754
Parth Sood
parth_d20@iift.edu
+91 9654419976
Piyush Ranjan
piyush_d20@iift.edu
+91 7250246841
Piyush Vijayan
piyush_kd20@iift.edu
+91 9990359201
Ritesh Bhat
ritesh_d20@iift.edu
+91 9972339011
Sarosh Pandey
sarosh_kd20@iift.edu
+91 7760037107
Vedanshi Khetan
vedanshi_d20@iift.edu
+91 9004664105
Yashpreet Kaur
yashpreet_d20@iift.edu
+91 9561446907